oh my gosh.

November 26, 2013 § Leave a comment

I am so incredibly flattered. Artist Idaika Iglesias has created some sweet, sweet sculptures based on my work. She’s been able to completely capture 3 dimensionally, what I try and get across in 2.  I just love these- it’s so fun to see my skinny legged girls standing up and not toppling over! Here’s one- click over to her blog to check out the rest!bebe1

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading oh my gosh. at gathering of the head.

meta

