Luna!

July 1, 2012 § 2 Comments

One of my favorite parts of having chickens is giving them table scraps and watching how they react- so far pasta is the biggest hit! they FREAK!

§ 2 Responses to Luna!

  • anno says:

    Oh, gosh… in my own ducks, I have seen just this expression: you’ve nailed this!

    Am curious: in what media do you create these gorgeous illustrations?

    • janac7 says:

      Thank you! DUCKS! I’ve always wanted DUCKS!

      I was just perusing through your abridged blog- it’s wonderful! I think I’m going to spend the next hour looking through your posts. Between huge gardens, homeschooling, and DUCKS, I think it’s going to be a very happy hour.

      (And my illustrations are all rendered digitally.)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Luna! at gathering of the head.

meta

